Monthly Competitions:

The Roberts Cup: Advanced Mono Prints:
Clark Atkinson
The Graham Ward Trophy: Advanced Colour Prints
Phil North
The John Knight Award: Advanced Digital Image
Derek Hibbert
The Chairman`s Trophy: Intermediate Mono Prints
Barbara Hibbert
The Challenge Cup: Intermediate Colour Prints
Joint: Barbara and Derek Hibbert
The Hughes Cup: Intermediate DI
Michelle Fielding
Photographer of the Year
Derek Hibbert

Annual Awards Competition:

The Howson Cup: Best Monochrome Print
"Horses Against The Sky" by Derek Hibbert
The Mary Weech Rose Bowl: Best Colour Print
"Occulus" by Nick Stewart
The Conway Trophy: Best DI
"The Time After Sunset" by Oliver Herbold
The Brenda Baker Trophy: Best Creative Image
"Beach Huts" by Barbara Hibbert
The Cardale Cup: Best Human Portrait
"Bearded Man" by Andrew MacBean
The Hanover Court Sheild for Community Work
Nick Stewart

Some Of The Winners:

Chairman Tim Smiths last act: Awarding President Ron Beddis with an Honorary Lifetime Membership
Clark Atkinson Winner of the Roberts Cup
Vice President Phil North being awarded the Graham Ward Trophy
Nick Stewart receiving the Mary Weech Rose Bowl from the Club President
Oliver Herbold being handed The Conway Trophy for best DI
Andrew MacBean accepting the Cardale Cup from the President
New Chairman Nick Stewart gets the Hanover Sheild for his achievements as Programme Secretary
A line-up of winners: Oliver Herbold, Clark Atkinson, Nick Stewart, Phil North and Andrew MacBean
Outgoing Chairman Tim Smith opening a going away present